Related Arts Team

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Curry Haggerty
jhaggert@k12.wv.us

Stacy Mabry
smabry@k12.wv.us

MUSIC
Bill Richards
Choir
wrichards@k12.wv.us

Tonya Tilley
Orchestra
tjtilley@k12.wv.us

Brenda Graves
Band
bjgraves@k12.wv.us

HEALTH
Karen Ashworth
kashwort@k12.wv.us


COMPUTERS
Tanya Hill
thill@k12.wv.us


ORAL COMMUNICATIONS
Jessica Machmer
jmachmer@k12.wv.us


FLEX
Aixa Crespo
aixa.crespo@k12.wv.us

SPANISH
Lora Rice
lrice@k12.wv.us

ART
Brian Russell
brussell@k12.wv.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.